Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バンタオ ビーチ シャレー (Bangtao Beach Chalet)

Aow Bangtao Road, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83110

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ184件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (184)
並び替え:
Yoko S. カップル Japan, 2013年2月12日
かわいくて素敵なホテルでした

スタッフがいつも笑顔でサービスが良い。部屋数も少なく敷地内は緑でいっぱいでとても居心地がいい。部屋もかわいらしく雰囲気が良い。
9.7
Bangtaoという場所自体も非常に落ち着いていて雰囲気のいい店も多い。ホテルはこじんまりとしていて緑も多く、部屋の調度もセンスが良く落ち着いて過ごすことができた。スタッフも丁寧でサービスが良い。ただプールが汚くてため池と化しており、ほとんど使われていなかったのが残念だった。(しかしその中で泳いでいる人を最終日に見たときには驚愕した。)食事はそう大したものはないが、サービスはとてもよい。
このレビューを報告
Raymond C. カップル Canada, 2016年4月16日
Quietly Spot
6.7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
このレビューを報告
Caitlin P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年2月9日
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
このレビューを報告
Caitlin P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年2月9日
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
このレビューを報告
Justin K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月30日
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5.3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
このレビューを報告
Stephen T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年1月24日
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8.3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
このレビューを報告
Alberto G. カップル Italy, 2016年1月9日
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
このレビューを報告
David W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年6月25日
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
このレビューを報告
Sue F. カップル Canada, 2015年3月26日
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8.3
In a word 'relaxing''.
このレビューを報告
Oliver M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2015年3月19日
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケットバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 客室バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ガーデンバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ビーチバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ビーチバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ビーチバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 景色バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 周囲バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - キッチンバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 景色バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ロビーバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - エントランス(玄関)バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - エントランス(玄関)バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - ロビーバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 景色バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - 景色バンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - レストランバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - スイート ルームバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - プールバンタオ ビーチ シャレー プーケット - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04