または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

バンタオ プライベート ビラス (Bangtao Private Villas)

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテル内部 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - バスルーム バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - キッチン バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室
バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - キッチン バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - バルコニー/テラス バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観 バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー92件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Hashimoto S. グループ Japan, 2012年8月18日
とても快適でした。

部屋は広くて綺麗でとても過ごしやすいホテルでした。
8.7
とても落ち着いていて静かな場所に位置していて、車で海もすぐに行けますしとても優雅なひと時を過ごせるホテルでした。
Yuka T. グループ Japan, 2012年1月6日
最高でした。

プールも雰囲気も最高に良かった。
9.3
大人数で泊まりました。少し高く感じるけど、なかなかこのようなホテルに泊まる機会がなかったので泊まってみました。プールも綺麗で、部屋も広くてなんだかホテルというより別荘に来た気分です。 キッチンもなんでも揃ってたので、夜ごはんはみんなで作りました。
ホテル: 静かなところで、ビーチまでは少し距離はありますが・・・頑張れば歩ける距離ですが、バンタオビーチも綺麗で良い場所。 お店はホテルから1本みちを歩けばロータスがあります。
Tan H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年6月14日
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7.7
Robyn C. グループ Singapore, 2014年5月21日
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6.3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Tsz Y. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年2月8日
not recommended

nothing is good
2.7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月6日
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8.7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年1月19日
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9.3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月23日
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6.3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月13日
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月6日
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7.7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケットバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテル内部バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プールバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プールバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - バスルームバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - キッチンバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - キッチンバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プールバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プールバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - バルコニー/テラスバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プールバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - ホテルの外観バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - バスルームバンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - 客室バンタオ プライベート ビラス プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A05