サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80852 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エリア: アメッド 客室数: 10
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー20件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Julie B. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年8月11日
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月22日
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9.7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2014年2月10日
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月4日
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年7月13日
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. カップル Australia, 2013年2月3日
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9.7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. カップル Australia, 2013年1月22日
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
ホテル: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. カップル Germany, 2012年12月28日
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4.7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
Melriansyah M. カップル Indonesia, 2012年12月24日
New Hotel with amateur management

landscape view
6
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
観光: the landscape is the best, best for couple who want to spend their vacation without any disruption such as internet
Stanislava J. グループ Slovakia, 2012年10月17日
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen

nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
9.7
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3C02