Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート (Base Airlie Beach Resort)

336 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.0

くちコミ20件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
6.9
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
6.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Perrine F. グループ Australia, 2016年4月11日
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
このレビューを報告
Lydia B. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年4月16日
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6.7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
このレビューを報告
Gilles W. 1人旅 Belgium, 2015年3月17日
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
このレビューを報告
Yim W. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年10月2日
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
このレビューを報告
Chau N. 1人旅 China, 2014年8月11日
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
このレビューを報告
Jirath L. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年7月24日
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7.7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
このレビューを報告
Tibor K. カップル Hungary, 2014年7月22日
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
このレビューを報告
Ka K. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年7月17日
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6.3
このレビューを報告
Chan S. グループ China, 2014年7月5日
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7.7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
このレビューを報告
Elise M. グループ Australia, 2014年1月2日
just what we wanted

air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
8.3
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ガーデンベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺ベース エアリー ビーチ リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01