または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル (Be My Guest Hip Hotel)

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, スリン, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - バスルーム ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部
ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室 ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色
エリア: スリン 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー46件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
4.7
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
David K. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年1月5日
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6.7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年12月29日
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8.7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年9月30日
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年9月28日
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7.7
Daniel K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年8月9日
Got even better

Staff location design
7.7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年8月8日
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7.3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Thailand, 2013年7月15日
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7.7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年7月14日
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6.3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年6月17日
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5.3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年6月16日
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケットビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - バスルームビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - バルコニー/テラスビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテルの外観ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 客室ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - 景色ビーマイゲスト ヒップホテル プーケット - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B06