Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビーチェス バックパッカーズ (Beaches Backpackers)

356 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロント ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジ ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジ ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロント ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部 ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部
エリア: アーリー ビーチ

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

くちコミ27件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (27)
並び替え:
Nicole N. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2015年6月4日
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6.7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
このレビューを報告
Paul T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月17日
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
このレビューを報告
Xinlin W. 1人旅 China, 2013年12月26日
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
このレビューを報告
Wong K. グループ Hong Kong, 2013年10月13日
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
このレビューを報告
Sian K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年5月11日
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
このレビューを報告
Evan C. 1人旅 American Samoa, 2013年4月28日
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
このレビューを報告
Aurelien C. 1人旅 France, 2013年2月27日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
このレビューを報告
Wei-Ling T. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年11月1日
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
このレビューを報告
Anke W. カップル Germany, 2012年6月3日
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4.3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
このレビューを報告
Grace C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2012年5月21日
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9.7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
観光: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07