Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビーチェス バックパッカーズ (Beaches Backpackers)

356 Shute Harbour Road, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.3

くちコミ28件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Yeh Y. カップル Taiwan, 2016年2月13日
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8.3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
このレビューを報告
Nicole N. 1人旅 Vietnam, 2015年6月4日
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6.7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
このレビューを報告
Paul T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月17日
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
このレビューを報告
Xinlin W. 1人旅 China, 2013年12月26日
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8.3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
このレビューを報告
Wong K. グループ Hong Kong, 2013年10月13日
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
このレビューを報告
Sian K. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年5月11日
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
このレビューを報告
Evan C. 1人旅 American Samoa, 2013年4月28日
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8.7
このレビューを報告
Aurelien C. 1人旅 France, 2013年2月27日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
このレビューを報告
Wei-Ling T. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年11月1日
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
このレビューを報告
Anke W. カップル Germany, 2012年6月3日
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4.3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ビーチェス バックパッカーズ ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B05