アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, コルバ, サウス ゴア , インド 406708 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - バスルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フロント ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観
ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ビーチ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プレイグランド ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室
ホテルエリア: コルバ 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー49件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Chen B. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年3月13日
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Belinda L. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月3日
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月16日
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6.3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. カップル India, 2013年12月9日
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. グループ Australia, 2013年10月8日
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5.3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. グループ India, 2013年9月6日
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6.7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. カップル Argentina, 2013年9月6日
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9.3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.
Anurag J. カップル India, 2013年8月26日
Beautiful resort with nice rooms

beach location
7
Ashish R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年8月18日
Very nice

Value for money, good food, clean beaches
9
Very comfortable with a very nice view of the paddy fields. I would recommend high floor property as most of them have a very nice view.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア     ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - バスルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フロントベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデンベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ビーチベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プレイグランドベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A06