Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, コルバ, サウス ゴア , インド 406708 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブ ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - バルコニー/テラス ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール
ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フロント ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビー ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室
エリア: コルバ 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
71件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Einir J. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年4月11日
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月27日
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2015年3月23日
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7.7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年3月22日
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2.3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年3月1日
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8.3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月6日
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9.7
Bony A. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年1月19日
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月7日
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. 1人旅 Sweden, 2014年11月6日
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア     ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - スパベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - バルコニー/テラスベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデンベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - フロントベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビーベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビーベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデンベレザ バイ ザ ビーチリゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07