Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, コルバ, サウス ゴア , インド 406708 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - スパ ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブ ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - バルコニー/テラス ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プール
ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルーム ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プール ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデン ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フロント ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビー ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室
エリア: コルバ 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

総合レビュー
72件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.6
全クチコミ (72)
並び替え:
Nisha S. グループ India, 2015年7月7日
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8.3
このレビューを報告
Einir J. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年4月11日
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5.3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
このレビューを報告
Gurtaj S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年3月27日
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
このレビューを報告
Marit J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2015年3月23日
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7.7
Nice end to the trip.
このレビューを報告
Christie D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年3月22日
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2.3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
このレビューを報告
Edward M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年3月1日
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8.3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
このレビューを報告
Philip S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月6日
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
このレビューを報告
Fiona G. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月5日
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9.7
このレビューを報告
Bony A. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2015年1月19日
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7.3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
このレビューを報告
Harjinder M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月7日
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア     ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 景色ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - スパベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - バルコニー/テラスベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フィットネス ルームベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデンベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - フロントベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビーベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - プールベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ロビーベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 設備ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - キッズ クラブベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 娯楽施設ベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - レストランベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - ガーデンベレーザ バイ ザ ビーチ リゾート サウス ゴア      - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07