Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベンヤダ ロッジ (Benyada Lodge)

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, スリン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム
ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - スイート ルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: スリン 客室数: 29
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー152件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (152)
並び替え:
Mori Y. カップル Japan, 2012年12月29日
スタッフがとても親切だった

タクシー乗り場の近所で、便利。とても静か。
9.7
ホテルの到着が予定より1時間以上遅れて、翌日のオプショナルツアーの締め切りが終わっているにも関わらず、お願いをしてみたら、親身になって予約を取り付けてくれた。時間を無駄にせず、快適だった。
観光: ホテルの隣のマッサージ屋さんですが、リーズナブルでなかなか上手です。
Takayuki N. カップル Japan, 2010年3月25日
Benyada Lodge Hotel

チェックアウトが昼の1時くらいになってしまったが、快く了解して頂き、ホテルの最上階にあるシャワーとタオルも使用させてくれました。
6.3
ロケーションが悪いのとインターネットが3回の部屋に届かないのでチェックインするときは階数に気をつけたほうがよいかと思います。 ホテルのレストランもやや高めで味もそれほどおいしくありません。
Stephanie R. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年5月1日
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7.7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Portia M. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年4月4日
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Peter T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年2月20日
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8.3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Joseph G. カップル Singapore, 2014年12月21日
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Aska K. グループ Canada, 2014年12月7日
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8.3
Agnes M. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月15日
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Tasha L. カップル Australia, 2014年8月6日
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6.7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月16日
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!


AS-AGWEB-3B05