または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベンヤダ ロッジ (Benyada Lodge)

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, スリン, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - スイート ルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルーム ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室
ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観 ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ビジネス センター ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン
エリア: スリン 客室数: 29
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

7.6

レビュー141件

価値
7.5
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (141)
並び替え:
Mori Y. カップル Japan, 2012年12月29日
スタッフがとても親切だった

タクシー乗り場の近所で、便利。とても静か。
9.7
ホテルの到着が予定より1時間以上遅れて、翌日のオプショナルツアーの締め切りが終わっているにも関わらず、お願いをしてみたら、親身になって予約を取り付けてくれた。時間を無駄にせず、快適だった。
観光: ホテルの隣のマッサージ屋さんですが、リーズナブルでなかなか上手です。
Takayuki N. カップル Japan, 2010年3月25日
Benyada Lodge Hotel

チェックアウトが昼の1時くらいになってしまったが、快く了解して頂き、ホテルの最上階にあるシャワーとタオルも使用させてくれました。
6.3
ロケーションが悪いのとインターネットが3回の部屋に届かないのでチェックインするときは階数に気をつけたほうがよいかと思います。 ホテルのレストランもやや高めで味もそれほどおいしくありません。
Jonathan H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年2月16日
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8.3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月28日
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7.7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年12月5日
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7.7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年11月22日
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. カップル United States of America, 2013年5月30日
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. カップル Australia, 2013年5月19日
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7.7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. 1人旅 Italy, 2013年3月29日
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5.3
Wai Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2013年3月22日
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4.7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケットベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルームベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテル内部ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストランベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストランベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - スイート ルームベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストランベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - バスルームベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - 客室ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ホテルの外観ベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストランベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - ビジネス センターベンヤダ ロッジ プーケット - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3B05