Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベルリナー ホッフ (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10789

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ109件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (109)
並び替え:
Keith N. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2016年5月8日
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
4.7
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
このレビューを報告
Krisana D. ビジネス Thailand, 2016年4月28日
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
4.3
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
このレビューを報告
Bin L. ビジネス China, 2016年4月17日
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
このレビューを報告
Per O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Denmark, 2016年4月13日
per østergaard
5.3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
このレビューを報告
Tsamis V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Greece, 2016年3月14日
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Anna P. ビジネス Portugal, 2016年3月11日
breakfast.
3.3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
このレビューを報告
Irene A. 1人旅 Indonesia, 2016年3月1日
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8.3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
このレビューを報告
Farzaneh F. カップル Hungary, 2016年2月29日
Good location
6.3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
このレビューを報告
Chigusa F. カップル Japan, 2015年12月21日
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
このレビューを報告
Woon S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年11月14日
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7.3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリンベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - レストランベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ロビーベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06