Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベルリナー ホッフ (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10789 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルーム ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - レストラン ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ロビー ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルーム ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 76
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
80件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (80)
並び替え:
Rudy T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年5月11日
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8.7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
このレビューを報告
Shazwanis F. グループ Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9.7
i want to stay more
このレビューを報告
Anne C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年10月26日
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
このレビューを報告
Anne C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月25日
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6.7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
このレビューを報告
Yihsuan L. カップル Taiwan, 2014年9月19日
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
このレビューを報告
Anne R. カップル Australia, 2013年12月23日
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
このレビューを報告
Angela G. グループ Australia, 2013年8月17日
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5.3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
このレビューを報告
Richard S. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年6月12日
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6.7
このレビューを報告
Soo X. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年1月19日
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6.7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
このレビューを報告
Thanthida W. 1人旅 Thailand, 2012年12月31日
Great location but is renovating

Location
6.3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリンベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - レストランベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ロビーベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02