Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベルリナー ホッフ (Berliner Hof)

Tauentzienstrasse 8, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10789 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルーム ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - レストラン ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ロビー ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルーム ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室 ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: シャルロッテンブルク 客室数: 76

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

くちコミ88件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
Woon S. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年11月14日
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7.3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
このレビューを報告
Itsarate D. ビジネス Thailand, 2015年10月26日
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
このレビューを報告
Choon W. グループ Malaysia, 2015年9月19日
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9.3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
このレビューを報告
Denis G. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年9月3日
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
このレビューを報告
Rudy T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年5月11日
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8.7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
このレビューを報告
Shazwanis F. グループ Malaysia, 2015年4月23日
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9.7
i want to stay more
このレビューを報告
Anne C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年10月26日
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
このレビューを報告
Anne C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月25日
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6.7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
このレビューを報告
Yihsuan L. カップル Taiwan, 2014年9月19日
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
このレビューを報告
Anne R. カップル Australia, 2013年12月23日
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9.3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリンベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - レストランベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ロビーベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテルの外観ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - バスルームベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - 客室ベルリナー ホッフ ベルリン - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02