アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, ボグマロ, サウス ゴア , インド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Devasthali Hotel

ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - スイート ルーム ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プール ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プール ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲
ホテルエリア: ボグマロ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー46件

価値
7.5
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (46)
並び替え:
Manoj N. 1人旅 Poland, 2014年3月27日
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. カップル India, 2014年2月16日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. カップル India, 2013年12月24日
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年11月3日
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. カップル Singapore, 2013年9月20日
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. グループ Hungary, 2013年5月5日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月1日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年2月17日
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
グルメ: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年2月1日
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7.7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel
Kam H. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年1月4日
Nice rooms

Quiet location
7.3
good hotel very clean rooms very quick internet access but you have to keep logging on every hour or so the internet is free though. the rooms are very well kept & cleaned everyday. it is in a quiet location but the is a shuttle bus to the beach 3-4 times a day which is 5mins away from the hotel. the food is ok but the pork chops are more like lamb chop & over cooked. if your going to a meal just go for the indian food & not the western food as the western food is not too. overall a good hotel to stay if you just want to laze around for a couple of days.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア     ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - スイート ルームベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プールベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストランベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストランベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プールベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C05