または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ (Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods)

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, ボグマロ, サウス ゴア , インド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Devasthali Hotel
ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - スイート ルーム ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジ ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プール ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストラン ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プール ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲
エリア: ボグマロ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
6.8
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Sunil K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2014年12月15日
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. カップル India, 2014年8月17日
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6.7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. カップル India, 2014年5月10日
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. 1人旅 Poland, 2014年3月27日
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. カップル India, 2014年2月16日
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. カップル India, 2013年12月24日
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2013年11月3日
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. カップル Singapore, 2013年9月20日
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. グループ Hungary, 2013年5月5日
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月1日
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア     ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - スイート ルームベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 客室ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - パブ/ラウンジベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プールベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストランベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - レストランベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - プールベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - ホテルの外観ベスト ウェスタン デバスタリ ザ バレイ オブ ゴッズ サウス ゴア      - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C01