または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート (Best Western Mango House Resort)

2 Erromango Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室
ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチン ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチン ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルーム ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー20件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Danielle G. グループ Australia, 2014年6月30日
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. グループ Australia, 2014年6月23日
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6.3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. カップル Australia, 2014年6月4日
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年5月9日
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6.7
relaxing
Michael B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年5月4日
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. カップル Macedonia, 2014年4月22日
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月3日
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. カップル Australia, 2014年2月16日
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. 1人旅 China, 2014年2月6日
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月9日
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデーベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ガーデンベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチンベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチンベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バスルームベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールベスト ウエスタン マンゴ ハウス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C07