アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル (Best Western Royal Zona Rosa Hotel)

Amberes 78 - Zona Rosa, Colonia Juarez, Mexico City, コンデサ-ローマ, メキシコシティ, メキシコ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストラン ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - プール ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ミーティング ルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ロビー ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フロント ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストラン ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ビジネス センター
ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ビュッフェ ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ボールルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ボールルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルーム ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部 ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 周囲
ホテルエリア: コンデサ-ローマ 客室数: 162

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー30件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (30)
並び替え:
Toshio Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月14日
便利な場所

中心地に近い、周辺にレストランが多い、安全
8.7
大規模ホテルではありませんが、Best Westernらしいコストパフォーマンスの良いホテルです。人類学博物館等へのアクセスが良く、周辺には優良なレストランが多く、かつ夜でも治安が悪いということはありません。ロケーションに恵まれたホテルで、宿泊料とのバランスで考えるとコストパフォーマンスは良いと言えます。またメキシコシティに来ることがあれば、ここを使うと思います。
Graham S. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年12月8日
One night stop off before the airport.

Location, nice room, roof terrace
7.7
Very good. One night only but location was good to explore some of the main areas in Mexico City. Was also not too far fro. The airport making the taxi there less stressful. Friendly staff, nice room, and reasonable for the money. I'd definitely stop there again.
Stephen B. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年10月4日
good location

room, rooftop pool, food
7.7
good place to stay, good location close to city centre
Sarah S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年4月1日
good choice in central location

central neighborhood, nice staff, clean
8
Yasmin G. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年7月14日
Big rooms

Huge rooms, staff very accommodating
9.3
I stayed one night here before my tour started and had a quick and easy checkin.. Breakfast was nice. The hotel room and bathroom are very large. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this hotel
Bruno R. ビジネス United States of America, 2011年9月23日
i had a good time, the hotel is ok

location, comvenince, and is quite
6.7
I find the hotel in a good location, just close to every thing I want to do in mexico city, thank you
Jose B. ビジネス El Salvador, 2011年2月4日
Great Location And good for buSiness travelers

strategic and secure location, easuy transport access, comodity and excellent services
8.7
All was fine and i recommend to all kind of business travelers and also families.
Mark S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2010年12月18日
Good

Nothing
7
stayed in room ph2 on top floor. nice views. quiet and good sleeping conditions. although the best western rzr is not a new hotel, it is maintained to a mid-range international standard. unless you want a unique hostelry experience, this one works for a business or brief tourism stay. free internet connection was good wifi, tv had numerous programming and news in english. nice little pool area on top floor. breakfast not a value at hotel, many better places within a block radius. metro (insurgentes)nearby. gym was closed -- for remodeling, they said.
Marcus R. カップル United States of America, 2010年11月30日
Courteous staff but issues with the roo

English speaking staff, clean rooms, excellent location
7.7
The location can't be beat, staff is courteous with many speaking English quite well. Room was clean although the bed was extremely hard. There was a fair amount of noise coming from adjoining rooms, but not so much that it disturbed our sleep.
Iacovos C. 1人旅 Cyphrus, 2010年8月13日
very nice & safe hotel (in the safest area)

very clean and modern
9.3
forgot my laptop and they kept it for me. staff is great and serious.
観光: very close to the subway

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストランロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - プールロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ミーティング ルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ロビーロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フロントロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストランロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ビジネス センターロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ビュッフェロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ボールルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - コーヒーショップ/カフェロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ボールルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - フィットネス ルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテル内部ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 周囲ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - 客室ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - ホテルの外観ロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストランロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - バスルームロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストランロイヤル ソーナ ロサ ホテル メキシコシティ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A07