Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80361 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - ガーデン ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 周囲 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プレイグランド ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色 ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール
エリア: アメッド 客室数: 6

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ102件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (102)
並び替え:
Neil C. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年12月13日
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
このレビューを報告
Bimo A. カップル Indonesia, 2015年12月4日
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
このレビューを報告
Kevin M. グループ France, 2015年8月17日
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
このレビューを報告
Lynne R. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月6日
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
このレビューを報告
Soeren S. カップル Denmark, 2015年7月18日
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7.7
Fine.
このレビューを報告
Christina W. カップル Singapore, 2015年5月7日
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
このレビューを報告
Angela G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月6日
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
このレビューを報告
Chelsey H. カップル Singapore, 2015年5月2日
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4.7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
このレビューを報告
Jenna D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年4月27日
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
このレビューを報告
Karin H. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年9月13日
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - ガーデンビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 周囲ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プレイグランドビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04