Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン (Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant)

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, アメッド, バリ島, インドネシア 80361

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.5

くちコミ106件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.3
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (106)
並び替え:
Ivari K. グループ Estonia, 2016年4月22日
view
6
amed
このレビューを報告
Eugene K. カップル Russia, 2016年4月15日
Nice view but lazy staff
3.7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
このレビューを報告
Ross S. カップル Australia, 2016年4月12日
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
このレビューを報告
Neil C. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年12月13日
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
このレビューを報告
Bimo A. カップル Indonesia, 2015年12月4日
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
このレビューを報告
Kevin M. グループ France, 2015年8月17日
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
このレビューを報告
Lynne R. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月6日
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
このレビューを報告
Soeren S. カップル Denmark, 2015年7月18日
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7.7
Fine.
このレビューを報告
Christina W. カップル Singapore, 2015年5月7日
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
このレビューを報告
Angela G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月6日
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8.3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - ガーデンビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 周囲ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 間取り図ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プールビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プレイグランドビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - 景色ビーテン ワル バンガロー アンド レストラン バリ島 - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08