または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ビタウ ビーチ リゾート (Bitaug Beach Resort)

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色
ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関) ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント
エリア: ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー18件

価値
7.2
ロケーション
6.6
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.4
お部屋の快適さ
6.6
お食事
6.3
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Mayumi Y. カップル Japan, 2013年4月6日
リラックス

チェックアウト後もビーチを無料開放 おいしいマンゴーシェイク 値段相応?かな
5.3
ビーチフロントです。アロナビーチからトライシクルで50ペソ、バイクで20ペソ(約15分くらい)で、とても静かです。ビーチサイドにはホテルが連なっていますが、初めて行く人は、アロナビーチとか観光地化の進んでいるビーチに行かれる事をお勧めします。かなりの場所で建物が建設中だったので、今後間違いなく発展すると思いますが、今は本当に何もありません。バイクやトライシクルも全く走っていません。ホテルの人に読んでもらって、待つしかありません。隣のホテルからダイビングのボートが出ていましたが、ダイビングショップなどの量は、アロナビーチの方がたくさんあります。旅行の目的によっては、選択肢からははずした方がいい地域だと思います。ビーチはかなり浅く、海藻がおおい茂っていて泳げる感じではありませんでした。私たちは帰国前に違うビーチで、ゆっくり過ごしたかったので、ハンモックでごろごろ、最終日はチェックアウト後も4時間ほど、無料でビーチを利用させてくれ、こういった面の対応はよかったです。それ以外は、とにかく何をするのにも時間がかかって、しかたがなかった。朝食はいちからご飯を炊いているのではないかと思うくらい注文してから時間がかかります。予定なく、リラックスしに行く人はいいですが、スケジュールがたくさんある人は、相当な時間の余裕をみていないと、観光時間が減ります。また魚料理を注文した時、メニューの魚がなく、別の種類の魚を使われました。もちろん別の種類の魚を使っていいか確認には来ましたが、金額的な説明はなかったのに、最終的に倍近い金額を請求されました。金額説明がなかったことをクレームすると、材料変更を説明に来た子供に対応をさせて、こちらのことは無視。子供の方がしっかりしていて金額につても説明をするべきだったと謝っていましたが、自分たちはすぐそばのテーブルに座ってお茶を飲み、何を言っても聞こえていないふり。間に挟まれている子供がかわいそうだし、4時間も無料で滞在させてもらっていたのもあったので、支払は請求通りに済ませましたが、ありえない金額でした。ちなみにマンゴーシェイクはおいしいのですが、出てくるまでにかる~く15分。あまりに時間がかかるので、まだ作ってなかったらビールにするというと、もう作っていますと言われ、そこから5分もかかっていました。 施設は清潔だし、プールもきれいにしてありましたよ。
Guancong M. カップル China, 2014年5月19日
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年5月7日
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. ビジネス Finland, 2014年2月14日
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8.7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. グループ Philippines, 2013年10月23日
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7.3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年9月27日
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月17日
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3.3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. カップル France, 2013年1月1日
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6.7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
グルメ: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月1日
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. カップル Netherlands, 2012年12月30日
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3.3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロントビタウ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - フロント


AS-AGWEB-3B06