または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 景色 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室 Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルーム Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 景色
Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビラ
エリア: カタ 客室数: 3
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー136件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (136)
並び替え:
Daisuke S. カップル Japan, 2014年3月9日
スタッフの対応はよし

スタッフの対応 海まで歩いていける 周りに飲食店がある
6.3
部屋は広くありません。アパートの一室を無理矢理ホテルにしたような感じです。寝るだけの部屋と割り切れるならオーッケーです。新築なので新しい。スタッフの子(北部から働きにきた)男の子がすごくがんばっていて好感もてました。オーナーは・・・。飲食店までは歩いて5分くらいでしょうか。レッドスナッパーという日本人経営の和イタリアンのお店に近いです。ビーチまでは15分くらい。苦にはならない距離です。カタは良いところです。私はかれこれ10回以上通ってます(BKK在住)。5月から雨期終了まではサーフィンシーズン到来です!
Keita K. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年2月14日
とてもWiFiの状態が良く、静かで利便性も良い。

WiFi. 清潔、客への対応
8
Hiroko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月13日
かわいいホテル

部屋のデザインがいい、スタッフがフレンドリー、
8
今回、2回目の滞在。今回の部屋は前回よりもかなり狭かった。でも、とても安いし、止まるだけでよかったので満足。部屋のデザインがとてもかわいくて気に入っている。 スタッフは前回とは違う人だったが、親切でフレンドリーだった。帰る前のピックアップを待っている時間、サービスでコーヒーを出してくれた。小さいホテルなだけに当然お金を払うものだと思っていたので、サービスで出してくれてちょっとうれしかった。
Sastra W. グループ Singapore, 2014年8月14日
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年4月2日
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7.3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. カップル Japan, 2014年1月4日
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9.7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. グループ Singapore, 2013年12月12日
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8.7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. カップル China, 2013年11月23日
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年11月11日
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. カップル Finland, 2013年10月20日
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8.7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケットBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - ホテルの外観Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 周囲Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 景色Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 客室Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - スイート ルームBliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - 景色Bliss Boutique Hotel プーケット - ビラ


AS-AGWEB-3B06