または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ (Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe)

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - ホテルの外観 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - ホテル内部 ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - フロント ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - バスルーム ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー35件

サービスに対する価格
7.2
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
6.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
5.7
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Morimichi K. 1人旅 Japan, 2011年7月29日
綺麗で安い。(Clean and good price)

Clean!!
7.3
フィリピンでは綺麗で安いと思います。日本人には綺麗なのが重要だと思うのでこの点ではいいと思います。ただし、部屋は狭いです。ホットシャワーもあります。 It was clean and good price, but room is a little small. We can use hot shower.
Toshiji O. カップル Japan, 2011年5月27日
とにかく安いところを探すなら

安い
4
5日間6部屋を予約しました。初日にagodaの確認メールをプリントしフロントに渡しました。4枚渡したのに3日目に確認したら1枚しかない、予約は出来ていないと言われました。支払は既にカードから引かれています。最後はマネージャーが出てきてOKが出ましたが、管理がずさんです。タオル交換もルームクリーニングも言わなければやらない。最終日は言っても部屋はそのままでした。価格は安いしフィリピンであることを考慮してもひどい。次回は遠慮します。
Jennirose S. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月23日
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7.7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Johann A. カップル Austria, 2013年6月30日
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7.3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. グループ Philippines, 2013年5月17日
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年3月21日
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. グループ Philippines, 2013年1月5日
Budget hotel

location
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. グループ Philippines, 2012年12月2日
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8.7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. カップル Philippines, 2012年12月2日
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年11月11日
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6.7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - ホテルの外観ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - ホテル内部ブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - フロントブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - バスルームブルー バルベット ホテル & カフェ ダバオ - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A06