Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル (Bluewater Harbour Motel)

1 Powell Street, ボウェン, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4805 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関) ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関) ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関) ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関) ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロント ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロント ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロント ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストラン ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備 ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール
ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備
エリア: ボウェン 客室数: 19

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.4

くちコミ12件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (12)
並び替え:
Dawn W. カップル Australia, 2016年1月5日
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
このレビューを報告
Matthew W. ビジネス Australia, 2015年11月13日
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7.3
このレビューを報告
Nino N. カップル Australia, 2015年9月1日
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
このレビューを報告
Debbie C. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年5月9日
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9.3
Great place to stay in Bowen
このレビューを報告
Kel C. カップル Australia, 2015年4月26日
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
このレビューを報告
Adesina A. ビジネス Australia, 2015年1月24日
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
このレビューを報告
Necia M. カップル New Zealand, 2014年12月26日
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7.3
Lovely
このレビューを報告
Bradley M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7.7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
このレビューを報告
Paula W. ビジネス Australia, 2014年5月12日
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
このレビューを報告
Grethel M. カップル Australia, 2013年10月7日
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7.7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - エントランス(玄関)ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - フロントブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観ブルーウォーター ハーバー モーテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 設備


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08