アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー (Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger)

33 Port Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルーム ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルーム ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルーム ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - スパ ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - レストラン
ホテルエリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 56

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー24件

価値
8.5
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Lloyd S. グループ Australia, 2014年3月2日
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月27日
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月13日
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月5日
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年12月18日
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8.7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. カップル Australia, 2013年12月15日
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年12月7日
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. グループ Australia, 2013年12月1日
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6.7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年4月10日
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年1月6日
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9.3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
観光: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデーボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルームボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルームボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルームボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - スパボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - レストランボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プールボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プールボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 娯楽施設ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プレイグランドボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プールボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C06