または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー (Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger)

33 Port Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチ ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プール ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 設備 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プレイグランド ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - レストラン ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 設備
ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチ ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プール ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルーム ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - スパ
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 56

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー31件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (31)
並び替え:
Yuhei O. グループ Japan, 2014年8月14日
静かで、景色も良い

景色、値段、部屋の広さ
7
Dion A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月13日
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年6月23日
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. グループ Australia, 2014年6月22日
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. カップル Australia, 2014年6月20日
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年5月3日
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. グループ Australia, 2014年3月2日
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8.7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月27日
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9.3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月13日
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年1月5日
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7.3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデーボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プールボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 設備ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プレイグランドボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - レストランボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 設備ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - ビーチボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - プールボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 客室ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - バスルームボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - スパボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー ウィットサンデー - 周囲

お客様レビュー - ボートハウス アパートメンツ バイ アウトリガー, ウィットサンデー

AS-AGWEB-3C07