または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, アロハビーチ-パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ
エリア: アロハビーチ-パンラオ島 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー92件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Yumi Y. カップル Japan, 2014年5月30日
立地がGOOD

立地、スタッフ、アットホーム
6.3
ビーチから近くレストランやお土産屋さんも近いので便利な立地です。ホテルはこじんまりとしていてアットホームな感じ。スタッフもフレンドリーでした。但し、ツインで予約したのにダブルで予約されていたので急遽エキストラベッドを入れることになったのですが、エキストラベッドとは名ばかりでただの薄いマットレスを床に置いてシーツを掛けただけというものでした。料金は安くしてもらえずそのままの金額でした。
Yuichi M. カップル Japan, 2014年5月3日
ビーチに近くお手頃価格なリゾートホテル

ビーチに近い。空港からの送迎を依頼できる。スタッフの対応が良い。
6
空港からは車で30分で、アロナビーチへ歩いて3分と近く、アクセスが良い。このリゾートでの食事は朝食のみしかないが、周辺には多数のレストランがあるので、昼食/夕食はそちらで。。。
Emi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年5月2日
ビーチに近い

ビーチまですぐでブレックファーストは臨機応変に対応してくれ、シャワーのお湯のでがいい。
7.7
空港までは遠いため、送迎依頼をするのをお勧めします。朝御飯は、七時からですが、ダイビングで朝早いときは、タイクアウトにしてくれたり親切です。夕食はビーチ沿いにたくさんレストランがあるため困りません。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年2月5日
ビーチに近い。。。ネットが。。。

ビーチに近いものの、車(タクシー)もアクセス可能。
7.3
ピックアップ、ドロップオフともにそれぞれ してくれました。 朝食がウェスタンしかなかったのと、ネットが部屋によってはほとんど入らない以外は、良かったです。
Justin K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年11月16日
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年11月13日
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Melina D. カップル Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6.3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Jeremy B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年7月31日
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7.7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ambrocio K. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月13日
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Michelle P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月12日
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホールボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C06