アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, アロハビーチ-パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
ホテルエリア: アロハビーチ-パンラオ島 客室数: 8

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー71件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Emi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年5月2日
ビーチに近い

ビーチまですぐでブレックファーストは臨機応変に対応してくれ、シャワーのお湯のでがいい。
7.7
空港までは遠いため、送迎依頼をするのをお勧めします。朝御飯は、七時からですが、ダイビングで朝早いときは、タイクアウトにしてくれたり親切です。夕食はビーチ沿いにたくさんレストランがあるため困りません。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年2月5日
ビーチに近い。。。ネットが。。。

ビーチに近いものの、車(タクシー)もアクセス可能。
7.3
ピックアップ、ドロップオフともにそれぞれ してくれました。 朝食がウェスタンしかなかったのと、ネットが部屋によってはほとんど入らない以外は、良かったです。
Jon P. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年3月7日
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4.3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年2月7日
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9.7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. グループ Russia, 2014年1月9日
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8.3
Regina C. グループ Philippines, 2013年12月13日
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9.3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年11月14日
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6.3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. 1人旅 China, 2013年10月5日
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5.3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. カップル China, 2013年9月20日
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8.7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. カップル United States of America, 2013年6月6日
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7.7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホールボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C02