サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート (Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort)

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, アロハビーチ-パンラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室
ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ
エリア: アロハビーチ-パンラオ島 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー87件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Yumi Y. カップル Japan, 2014年5月30日
立地がGOOD

立地、スタッフ、アットホーム
6.3
ビーチから近くレストランやお土産屋さんも近いので便利な立地です。ホテルはこじんまりとしていてアットホームな感じ。スタッフもフレンドリーでした。但し、ツインで予約したのにダブルで予約されていたので急遽エキストラベッドを入れることになったのですが、エキストラベッドとは名ばかりでただの薄いマットレスを床に置いてシーツを掛けただけというものでした。料金は安くしてもらえずそのままの金額でした。
Yuichi M. カップル Japan, 2014年5月3日
ビーチに近くお手頃価格なリゾートホテル

ビーチに近い。空港からの送迎を依頼できる。スタッフの対応が良い。
6
空港からは車で30分で、アロナビーチへ歩いて3分と近く、アクセスが良い。このリゾートでの食事は朝食のみしかないが、周辺には多数のレストランがあるので、昼食/夕食はそちらで。。。
Emi O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年5月2日
ビーチに近い

ビーチまですぐでブレックファーストは臨機応変に対応してくれ、シャワーのお湯のでがいい。
7.7
空港までは遠いため、送迎依頼をするのをお勧めします。朝御飯は、七時からですが、ダイビングで朝早いときは、タイクアウトにしてくれたり親切です。夕食はビーチ沿いにたくさんレストランがあるため困りません。
Hayato N. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年2月5日
ビーチに近い。。。ネットが。。。

ビーチに近いものの、車(タクシー)もアクセス可能。
7.3
ピックアップ、ドロップオフともにそれぞれ してくれました。 朝食がウェスタンしかなかったのと、ネットが部屋によってはほとんど入らない以外は、良かったです。
Jeremy B. 1人旅 Canada, 2014年7月31日
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7.7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Michelle P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年7月12日
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8.7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. グループ Philippines, 2014年5月25日
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7.7
Bernardita D. カップル Philippines, 2014年5月8日
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月29日
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8.7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホールボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - コーヒーショップ/カフェボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室ボホール カサ ニノ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3C05