サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル (Bohol South Beach Hotel)

Sityo Daurong, ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルーム ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルーム ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プール ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プール ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ミーティング ルーム ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 娯楽施設 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテル内部 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルーム
ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラス ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プール ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - レストラン ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテル内部
エリア: ダナオビーチ-パングラオ島 客室数: 6
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー51件

サービスに対する価格
7.5
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Taku N. カップル Japan, 2013年3月5日
ホテルスタッフもフレンドリー

スタッフの対応 部屋の綺麗さ
9
ホテルのスタッフがとても親切でフレンドリーでした。部屋の作り決して広くはないですが、 とても綺麗でした。ロケーションもすぐ前が海なのでドルフィンウオッチなどは目の前から舟に乗って行けます 。夜はとても静かでとてもリラックスできました
Penny G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年8月23日
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. カップル France, 2014年8月4日
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7.3
Florian P. カップル Germany, 2014年7月28日
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7.3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年6月2日
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. カップル United States of America, 2014年4月24日
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. カップル Switzerland, 2014年3月20日
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7.3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月24日
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. カップル Germany, 2013年9月15日
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2013年8月18日
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7.7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 周囲ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ミーティング ルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - パブ/ラウンジボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 娯楽施設ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - スイート ルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - バルコニー/テラスボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - レストランボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - パブ/ラウンジボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテル内部ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - レストランボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - プールボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - バスルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - バスルームボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ビーチボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - ビーチボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室ボホール サウス ビーチ ホテル ボホール - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A08