または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート (Bohol Vantage Resort)

Panorama Street 1, Mayacabac, Dauis, ダウイス パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6339 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プール ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プール ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プール ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン
ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン
ホテルエリア: ダウイス パングラオ島 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー92件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.8
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Tsuchimoto S. カップル Japan, 2012年9月2日
眺めが良くて静かまところ

とっても静かで居心地が良かった。リゾート気分を十分味わえた。
7.7
街から少し離れており山の上にあるのでとっても静かですが、ホテルからの交通手段がなく、ホテル側に頼むこともできますがとっても高い。スタッフたちは普通だともっと高いよ!と言いますが、それでも高いです。テラス付きの部屋も綺麗で(隣の部屋のテラスと繋がっていますが)料理も美味しいし、景色もプールもすごく良かったのですが、スタッフとのどこに行くのかのやり取りでCheck outが遅くなったのがとても残念でした。
観光: ホテルから街のモール(BQmall)まで行くのに片道で確かP350ほどします。Alona Beachまでは。帰りはmotor bikeで二人で帰りました。Loboc riberまでは片道で。ありえないくらい高くて街で降ろしてもらい、Tourではなく普通のTaxiでChocolate hillsまで連れて行ってもらいました。往復で約P1200。頼まなくて良かったです。
Kana K. グループ Japan, 2012年5月3日
素敵な時間を過ごすことができました

ホテル全体がリゾート感たっぷりで、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。
8.3
ホテルスタッフの方の対応も感じがよく、ホテルの雰囲気もとてもよかったです。 ビーチまでが遠いので、タクシーを呼んでいただいて行きました。 30分ぐらいといわれましたが、だいたい15分ぐらいでビーチまでは 行けた気がします。 ボホール島に滞在するときは、またこのホテルを使わせていただきたいです。
Jun O. カップル Japan, 2011年7月8日
広いバルコニーからの景色が最高

研修で来ているレストランスタッフの対応は爽やか
9
地理的にはちょっと不便なところでしたが、のんびり南の島を満喫する絶好の場所です。 ドイツ人のオーナーにいろいろ相談しようと思っていたのですが、そんなに親身な感じもせず、また彼の英語が非常に聞き取りにくかったのであきらめました(笑) タクシーは街中に出るのに 取られます(規定みたい)。何日か滞在したので、一度街に出たときにTricycleのお兄さんと仲良くなって専属契約を結びました。 部屋自体は、バスルームが部屋やバルコニーの広さの割にかなり狭く感じた以外は、素晴らしいと思います。特に部屋入口を出てすぐがプールだったので、陽が落ちてから毎日プールに入って、夜景や星を眺めていました。
Tomoko T. グループ Japan, 2011年5月15日
部屋は清潔でしたが、スタッフが良くないです。

眺望もよく、清潔なホテルでした。
5.3
オーナーが迎えに来てくださって、助かりました。 夜9時になると、スタッフが着替えて、「9時にレストランを閉めます。朝食は朝9時です」と言います。 9時にレストランがしまるなんて、早過ぎないですか? スタッフの働く気の無さに驚きました。 オーナーもきちんと教育しないといけないです。 朝食は8時にしてもらいました。
ホテル: 階段が多く、お年寄りやハンディキャッパーには無理なホテルです。
Stephen N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2013年11月20日
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9.7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. カップル Australia, 2013年11月10日
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. カップル South Korea, 2013年8月12日
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3.7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. カップル United States of America, 2013年7月13日
ok

view view view
6.3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. カップル United States of America, 2013年4月27日
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8.3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. グループ New Zealand, 2013年4月22日
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8.3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホールボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プールボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストランボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 周囲ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プールボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - プールボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストランボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストランボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストランボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - 景色ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストランボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート ボホール - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A06