アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー43件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
8.2
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (43)
並び替え:
James H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月11日
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. カップル Australia, 2014年2月15日
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. 1人旅 Hong Kong, 2013年11月29日
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年11月2日
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9.7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. カップル United States of America, 2013年10月31日
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8.7
Suresh R. カップル Australia, 2013年10月16日
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2013年10月10日
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. カップル New Zealand, 2013年10月6日
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9.7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2013年9月29日
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7.7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プールボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3A08