Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー
65件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (65)
並び替え:
Mark B. ビジネス Australia, 2015年7月23日
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9.7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
このレビューを報告
Anseilla L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年7月11日
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7.7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
このレビューを報告
Wilson T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年7月5日
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8.7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
このレビューを報告
Helen C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年4月26日
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6.3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
このレビューを報告
Megan S. グループ New Zealand, 2015年4月19日
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9.7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
このレビューを報告
Timothy P. カップル Ireland, 2015年3月21日
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9.7
Great
このレビューを報告
Wilson T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年3月12日
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
このレビューを報告
Rebecca P. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年10月19日
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
このレビューを報告
Julee M. ビジネス Australia, 2014年10月11日
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
このレビューを報告
Sally H. カップル New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8.3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プールボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01