または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー59件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (59)
並び替え:
Timothy P. カップル Ireland, 2015年3月21日
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9.7
Great
Wilson T. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年3月12日
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Julee M. ビジネス Australia, 2014年10月11日
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Sally H. カップル New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8.3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Alison M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年10月3日
Great overnight stay

Great location, spacious room, nice pool and hot tub
9
Daniel M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年9月5日
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7.7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月29日
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月11日
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8.7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月10日
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プールボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物


AS-AGWEB-3B04