Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.6

くちコミ84件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (84)
並び替え:
Fang G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2016年3月29日
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
このレビューを報告
Esteban M. ビジネス Uruguay, 2016年3月23日
under repairs
3.3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
このレビューを報告
Nicholas M. ビジネス New Zealand, 2016年3月11日
Great stay
6.3
Very comfortable thanks
このレビューを報告
Michael E. カップル Australia, 2016年2月29日
Long weekend
5.3
Long weekend
このレビューを報告
Robert D. カップル Australia, 2016年2月23日
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6.3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
このレビューを報告
Teresa G. カップル New Zealand, 2016年2月21日
Handy to station and stadium
6.3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
このレビューを報告
John M. カップル New Zealand, 2016年2月21日
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9.3
In one word, excellent
このレビューを報告
Michael Y. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月1日
I'll go back
6.7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
このレビューを報告
Soo K. 1人旅 South Korea, 2016年2月1日
Great
6.3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
このレビューを報告
Samuel B. ビジネス New Zealand, 2016年1月25日
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バルコニー/テラスボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 周囲ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08