Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.5

くちコミ73件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (73)
並び替え:
Sarah P. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月2日
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9.3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
このレビューを報告
Sandra B. カップル United States of America, 2015年12月25日
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9.7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Jacqui A. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月24日
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8.7
Really comfortable stay
このレビューを報告
Jacqueline G. カップル South Africa, 2015年12月23日
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
このレビューを報告
Pete S. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月19日
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
このレビューを報告
Aline B. カップル France, 2015年11月9日
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8.3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
このレビューを報告
Jane D. カップル New Zealand, 2015年10月11日
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9.7
このレビューを報告
Robert W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年9月29日
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9.3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
このレビューを報告
Mark B. ビジネス Australia, 2015年7月23日
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9.7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
このレビューを報告
Anseilla L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年7月11日
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7.7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 景色ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 娯楽施設ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プールボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B06