または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボルトン ホテル (Bolton Hotel)

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロント ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビー ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部 ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム
ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストラン
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 139
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー50件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.2
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (50)
並び替え:
Ljbin S. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年7月17日
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月29日
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. カップル New Zealand, 2014年5月11日
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8.7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月10日
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. カップル Australia, 2014年4月26日
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6.3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月26日
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. カップル Australia, 2014年4月26日
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月11日
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8.7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. カップル Australia, 2014年2月15日
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月7日
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8.3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボルトン ホテル ウェリントンボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フロントボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ロビーボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - スイート ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - バスルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プールボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - レストランボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - 客室ボルトン ホテル ウェリントン - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A04