または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ブーメラン イン (Boomerang Inn)

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - バスルーム ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観 ブーメラン イン プーケット - バルコニー/テラス ブーメラン イン プーケット - ロビー ブーメラン イン プーケット - プール ブーメラン イン プーケット - プール ブーメラン イン プーケット - ロビー ブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ブーメラン イン プーケット - フロント
ブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ブーメラン イン プーケット - プール ブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ ブーメラン イン プーケット - 娯楽施設 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室 ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室
エリア: パトン 客室数: 62

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー156件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (156)
並び替え:
Yutaka N. カップル Japan, 2013年1月1日
バルコニーが気持ちいい

バルコニー
6
セキュリティーボックスがないので、部屋を空ける際は貴重品を部屋の鍵と一緒にフロントに預けるシステムとなっています。少々面倒ですが、スタッフはなかなかいい感じなので信用できます。また24時間いますのでいつでも預けれます。貴重品は自分で持っていてもいいですが、それはそれで危ない気がするので私は預けるのをお勧めします。 部屋自体は、同じ金額のクオリティから比べるとバンコクとは比べ物にならないくらい粗末です。ホテルは寝るだけという方にはお勧めですが、掛け布団がシーツのみなので夜エアコンをつけたまま寝ると寒いです。私は、掛け布団を持ってきてもらうよう依頼しました。これで快適に寝れました。特に料金はいらなかったです。 シャワーのお湯も一応問題ないレベルで出ました。ドライヤーはなかったです。 ホテルの周りは、海も屋台もマッサージもコンビにも徒歩圏内にあります。バングラー通りまで歩くのは歩けない距離ではないですが昼間は暑いので、少々辛いかもです。 一番気に入ったのは、バルコニーがありますのでそこでゆったりくつろげるのが良かったです。朝は小鳥が舞い込んだりして、時間がゆっくり流れるのを感じることができました。 コストをセーブしたいホテルは寝るだけの方には、問題ないホテルだと思います。
Dai S. ビジネス Japan, 2012年11月24日
ロケーション良し、部屋は狭し

ロケーションとスタッフ
8
このゲストハウスの部屋は若干狭く古いです。しかし、ベランダは広く明るいです。この価格で泊まるだけなら良いでしょう。また、泊まるために必要なものはすべてあります。歯ブラシやヒゲソリ、ドライヤーはありません。持参するか近所のコンビニで買いましょう。一階ロビーの食事は美味しかったです。好みはあると思いますが、オススメはしょうが焼きのようなものです。また、近所のホテル(サンドイッチの看板あり)のレストランもオススメです。各種ツアーもレセプションで予約できます。日本で予約するより種類も多く割安です。また、日程に縛られず、自由に行動できます。日本ですべて予定を決定するのではなく、ゆるーい感じで明日の予定を前の日に決める位の考えの人には一階のレセプションが活躍してくれるでしょう。近所にも多数の旅行代理店がありますので、いろいろ訪問して迷い、考えるのも楽しいです。
ホテル: もし、空港まで行くのにタクシーを利用するなら、このゲストハウスで予約したほうが安いでしょう。600Bで空港まで手配してくれます。他で手配すると700Bが相場らしいです。
Geoff D. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年5月15日
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年4月15日
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. 1人旅 Poland, 2014年3月14日
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月28日
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8.3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年2月25日
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月24日
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6.3
Ozgur I. 1人旅 Turkey, 2014年2月20日
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3.7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. グループ Turkey, 2014年2月20日
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ブーメラン イン プーケットブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - バスルームブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観ブーメラン イン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスブーメラン イン プーケット - ロビーブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - ロビーブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェブーメラン イン プーケット - フロントブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェブーメラン イン プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェブーメラン イン プーケット - 娯楽施設ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - バルコニー/テラスブーメラン イン プーケット - 客室ブーメラン イン プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観ブーメラン イン プーケット - ホテルの外観ブーメラン イン プーケット - レストランブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - プールブーメラン イン プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティブーメラン イン プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティブーメラン イン プーケット - スポーツ/アクティビティブーメラン イン プーケット - ビーチブーメラン イン プーケット - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3C07