Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボウルコット スイーツ (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.3

くちコミ61件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (61)
並び替え:
Kelsey F. グループ New Zealand, 2016年4月4日
Review
4
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
このレビューを報告
Graeme W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2016年2月8日
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington

Location size of appt no noise
9.7
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
このレビューを報告
Xu C. グループ Hong Kong, 2016年1月6日
Luxuary Apartment

Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
10
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
このレビューを報告
Xuan X. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年12月11日
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing

Spacious, modern, and very clean
8
このレビューを報告
Chanond S. グループ Thailand, 2015年12月9日
Great comfortable hotel for a big group

Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
9.3
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Tina B. グループ Denmark, 2015年11月8日
Excellent

Location, size, cleanliness
10
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
このレビューを報告
Ernie L. グループ New Zealand, 2015年11月4日
Centrally located

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
このレビューを報告
Yee L. グループ Malaysia, 2015年10月29日
Clean and new

Clean and new and central location
9.7
Good
このレビューを報告
Rah N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年10月26日
Excellent home away from home.

Accommodation, staff and price.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful experience. The townhouse was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The cheerful, friendly staff were such a credit to such a fine establishment. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped out of the shuttle. We are looking forward to a return visit and highly recommend the Boulcott to all. Thank you everybody. Mark & Rah
このレビューを報告
Felicity S. グループ New Zealand, 2015年10月18日
Perfect for groups

Space, comfort, affordability
8.7
Lovely stay: amazing rooms, super comfy beds and superb location. We will definitely be back! Few issues with communication from staff- 1= It was difficult to find the room, as no instructions were given. We thought there would be a concierge as it is a 5* hotel. 2= We were only given two keys between 8 people, and staff did not tell us how to enter the hotel after hours! We weren't told the hotel entrance gets locked and you can't enter without a key!!! Or, without someone awake to buzz you in! 3= The water in the showers kept going cold... The staff varied hugely- some were very professional and helpful, others seemed to have no idea what they were doing.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントンボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - フロントボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - キッチンボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - キッズ クラブボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイーツ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A08