または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボウルコット スイート (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロント ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室
ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルーム
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 54

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー33件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Kevin A. グループ Australia, 2014年7月11日
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年6月10日
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年5月12日
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年5月4日
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9.7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年3月30日
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. グループ New Zealand, 2014年3月23日
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年12月23日
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. グループ Thailand, 2013年12月18日
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月10日
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントンボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロントボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C03