または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボウルコット スイート (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロント ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室
ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルーム
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 54

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー41件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (41)
並び替え:
David D. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年12月7日
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9.3
Excellent
Sharon C. グループ Singapore, 2014年12月2日
Recommended

Clean
8.7
Sharon C. グループ Singapore, 2014年11月23日
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8.7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2014年11月9日
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9.3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年10月31日
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7.3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. グループ Nigeria, 2014年10月27日
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9.3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. グループ New Zealand, 2014年10月12日
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年9月4日
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. グループ Australia, 2014年7月11日
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7.3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年6月24日
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントンボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロントボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテル内部ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B02