アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ボウルコット スイート (Boulcott Suites)

5 O'Reily Ave, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6011 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロント ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビー ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室
ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室 ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルーム ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルーム
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 54

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー28件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Shane M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年3月30日
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. グループ New Zealand, 2014年3月23日
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9.3
Teena B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2013年12月23日
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. グループ Thailand, 2013年12月18日
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2013年12月10日
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. グループ Australia, 2013年11月24日
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9.7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. グループ New Zealand, 2013年8月25日
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9.3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. グループ New Zealand, 2013年8月18日
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9.3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年7月17日
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年7月15日
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7.7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ボウルコット スイート ウェリントンボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ホテルの外観ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - フロントボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - ロビーボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 客室ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - スイート ルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - バスルームボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲ボウルコット スイート ウェリントン - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C05