サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

C5 ドーミテル (C5 Dormitel)

Roxas Avenue, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - フロント C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観
エリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 20

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.5

レビュー14件

サービスに対する価格
6.3
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
5.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.1
お部屋の快適さ
5.4
お食事
3.6
全レビュー (14)
並び替え:
Yoshihisa A. 1人旅 2012年4月27日
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4.3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. 1人旅 2012年4月26日
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4.3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います
Ken H. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年4月7日
部屋はまあまあ清潔で良かったのですが、シャワーが温水がでなく水でした

ロケーションはままいいです
6
フロントのスタッフは家庭的でフレンドリーです、丁度ホリーウイークだったのでお店が殆ど閉まっていて食事に苦労しました、5分ぐらい歩いたところにダバオ1のマルコポーロホテルがありそこのレストランを利用しました。
Aladdin K. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月3日
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年6月1日
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7.7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年10月14日
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4.3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月10日
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. カップル Philippines, 2013年3月7日
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2012年11月22日
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
ショッピング: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. カップル Philippines, 2012年9月22日
nice location

clean
4.7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - フロントC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C06