アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

C5 ドーミテル (C5 Dormitel)

Roxas Avenue, ダバオ市内中心部, ダバオ, フィリピン 8000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - フロント C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビー C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観 C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: ダバオ市内中心部 客室数: 20

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

普通

5.3

レビュー11件

価値
6.0
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
4.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.3
お部屋の快適さ
5.3
お食事
3.8
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Yoshihisa A. 1人旅 2012年4月27日
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4.3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. 1人旅 2012年4月26日
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4.3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います
Ken H. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年4月7日
部屋はまあまあ清潔で良かったのですが、シャワーが温水がでなく水でした

ロケーションはままいいです
6
フロントのスタッフは家庭的でフレンドリーです、丁度ホリーウイークだったのでお店が殆ど閉まっていて食事に苦労しました、5分ぐらい歩いたところにダバオ1のマルコポーロホテルがありそこのレストランを利用しました。
Gelyn N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年3月10日
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. カップル Philippines, 2013年3月7日
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2012年11月22日
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
ショッピング: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. カップル Philippines, 2012年9月22日
nice location

clean
4.7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. グループ Philippines, 2012年8月20日
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8.3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
ショッピング: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. カップル Malaysia, 2012年4月6日
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. カップル Philippines, 2011年11月1日
Great location

Spacious
6.7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - 客室C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - フロントC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ロビーC5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観C5 ドーミテル ダバオ - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B02