または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ (CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte)

Waldstrasse 25, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10551 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 景色 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム
CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室 CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルーム CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室
エリア: ティアーガルテン 客室数: 3

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー15件

サービスに対する価格
8.4
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (15)
並び替え:
Mark S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年1月19日
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年9月25日
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9.3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. ビジネス India, 2012年9月21日
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2012年8月8日
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8.7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
観光: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. グループ Lithuania, 2012年7月7日
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9.3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. カップル Germany, 2012年4月22日
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8.7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
観光: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. グループ United Kingdom, 2009年9月27日
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7.7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
グルメ: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.
Nikolaos G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Greece, 2010年8月11日
CAB City Apartments Mitte
8.7
当ホテルはスコア付けのみでコメントはありません。
Titinun C. ビジネス Thailand, 2012年9月20日
สะอาดบริการดี

เดินทางไปสถานีรถไฟไม่ไกล
7.3
จากโรงแรมนั่งรถเมล์ไปขึ้นสถานีรถไฟ Haupbahnhof ไม่ไกล ประมาณ 5 นาที หรือเดินไปขึ้นสถานี Westhafen ประมาณ 15 นาที ห้องมีขนาดใหญ่สามารถพักได้ 5 คน สะอาดปลอดภัย แต่หาของกินตอนกลางคืนยาก ไม่ค่อยพลุกพล่านตอนกลางคืน ห้องน้ำมีอยู่ห้องเดียวอาจจะน้อยไปหน่อยสำหรับบางกลุ่ม
Christian K. ビジネス Germany, 2012年9月3日
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9.3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 景色CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - ホテル内部CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - 客室CAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - スイート ルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルームCAB シティ アパートメンツ ベルリン ミテ ベルリン - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3C04