アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キャピタル ゲスト ハウス (Capital Guest House)

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, 尖沙咀(チムサーチョイ), 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関) キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - フロント キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関) キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - ホテル内部 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルーム キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルーム キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルーム キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関) キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室 キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室
キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室
ホテルエリア: 尖沙咀(チムサーチョイ) 客室数: 20
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.3

レビュー34件

価値
6.0
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
5.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.8
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
4.8
全レビュー (34)
並び替え:
Kazunari O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月6日
店員さんたちはアットホームで良いです

気さくなオバチャンが店主かな
4.7
Capital Guest HouseをGooglemapで検索すると同じ名前の違うホテルが出てくるので注意。しかもかなり近い場所に有り、実際間違えました!
Ricky K. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年12月16日
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年9月14日
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
Chidpong S. カップル Thailand, 2013年4月7日
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. カップル Germany, 2013年3月24日
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Foo S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年3月21日
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Angel L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年1月25日
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9.7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Felizardo E. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年1月11日
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,

couteous owner, made up everyday
8.3
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
Andri A. カップル Indonesia, 2012年12月30日
Small room, strategic place.

Standart.
3
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関)キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - フロントキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関)キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - ホテル内部キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関)キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03