Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キャピタル ゲスト ハウス (Capital Guest House)

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, 尖沙咀(チムサーチョイ), 香港

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.3

くちコミ39件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
6.0
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
5.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
4.6
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Kazunari O. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年1月6日
店員さんたちはアットホームで良いです

気さくなオバチャンが店主かな
4.7
Capital Guest HouseをGooglemapで検索すると同じ名前の違うホテルが出てくるので注意。しかもかなり近い場所に有り、実際間違えました!
このレビューを報告
Josephine D. グループ Philippines, 2016年5月13日
guesthouse near mtr and shopping areas
5.3
we arrived before 12mn and there's no more staff..glad that there were guest who happened to enter the hotel so we were able to go inside. the guest called the number written on the wall after few mins the lobby staff arrived and gave our room. they could not speak well in english but i just like the location as it is near mtr and shopping areas. it is not that crowded compared to other guesthouses like chungking mansions. this one is better.
このレビューを報告
Habib L. カップル Indonesia, 2016年5月9日
good place
6.3
very good service
このレビューを報告
Paul E. カップル Philippines, 2016年3月7日
Excellent

Owner, Cleanliness and the Location
7.3
My stay at this hotel was great. Will surely return.
このレビューを報告
Ricky K. ビジネス Singapore, 2013年12月16日
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
このレビューを報告
Supaporn S. ビジネス Thailand, 2013年9月14日
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
このレビューを報告
Abigail A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
このレビューを報告
Chidpong S. カップル Thailand, 2013年4月7日
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
このレビューを報告
Dietrich P. カップル Germany, 2013年3月24日
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
このレビューを報告
Foo S. グループ Malaysia, 2013年3月21日
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関)キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - エントランス(玄関)キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - バスルームキャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - ホテル内部キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 客室キャピタル ゲスト ハウス 香港 - 間取り図


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03