または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カサ キャンパー ベルリン (Casa Camper Berlin)

Weinmeisterstreet 1, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - スパ カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェ カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェ カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 51
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.2

レビュー33件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
9.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.8
全レビュー (33)
並び替え:
Hideki A. カップル Japan, 2014年6月13日
こんな部屋で暮らしたい

おしゃれな内装。 いつでも食べれる軽食。 便利な場所
8.7
Ching Y. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月26日
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Cecilia W. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月18日
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Yu Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2014年10月5日
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. カップル Israel, 2014年9月17日
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年8月10日
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9.3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年6月29日
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8.3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. ビジネス Ireland, 2014年6月27日
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9.3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. カップル Thailand, 2014年6月26日
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9.3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. カップル Australia, 2014年5月17日
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリンカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストランカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストランカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - スパカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - レストランカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ビュッフェカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジカサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - 客室カサ キャンパー ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム

お客様レビュー - カサ キャンパー ベルリン, ベルリン

AS-AGWEB-3A04