Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート (Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort)

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, コルベール, ノース ゴア, インド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - レストラン カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - スパ カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色
カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プール カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プール カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プール カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部 カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プール カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラス カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色
エリア: コルベール 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ10件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (10)
並び替え:
Catherine H. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年2月6日
Superb oasis - lovely hotel

Beautiful views, amazing staff and service, quiet and tranquil
10
We had the most amazing experience- can't rate this hotel highly enough. Such a beautiful Place with amazing views and excellent rooms and service. Only wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely be going back!
このレビューを報告
Christopher G. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年1月31日
Great location - shame about the staff

Location, decoration and layout, interior design
5
Such a shame that a beautiful hotel in a marvellous location is let down by untrained staff and poor management. When we arrived our room had not been properly cleaned, and the bath was simply filthy. We were given a different room which was lovely, but the staff problems extend to the kitchen where dirty plates were piled up from the night before, and in the general areas cups and glasses were left overnight and into the next day. Richard the Manager was helpful, but it feels as if the resident staff have either never been properly trained for a four star hotel, or have just become complacent and lazy. On the day we left my wife's breakfast did not arrive after one hour, and we had to leave. If it were well run, this could be one of the best hotels in Goa - a real haven of peace and tranquility.
このレビューを報告
Nicola H. カップル United Arab Emirates, 2015年2月1日
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8.7
このレビューを報告
Terry,S.J. L. 1人旅 South Korea, 2014年8月17日
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
このレビューを報告
Virginia S. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年3月11日
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
このレビューを報告
Nadarajah N. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年2月21日
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8.7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
このレビューを報告
Anthony D. カップル India, 2012年11月25日
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
ホテル: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
このレビューを報告
Diana E. カップル Lebanon, 2011年11月8日
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8.3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
ナイトライフ: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
このレビューを報告
Reema Y. カップル Bahrain, 2011年6月19日
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
ホテル: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
このレビューを報告
Jacqueline R. グループ Germany, 2011年11月15日
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3.3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴアカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - レストランカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - スパカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プールカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プールカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プールカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - プールカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - バルコニー/テラスカーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 客室カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - 景色カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテル内部カーサ コルバーレ ア ブティック リゾート ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04