Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント (Casablanca Gardens Apartments)

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, マクタン島, マクタン島, フィリピン 6015 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - プール カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - フロント カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - プール カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ロビー カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - レストラン カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備
カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテル内部 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観 カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - フロント
エリア: マクタン島 客室数: 68

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.5

レビュー
28件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
6.8
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
4.4
全レビュー (28)
並び替え:
Takuya M. グループ Japan, 2015年3月8日
評価以上のホテル

・ホテルの敷地の入り口にガードマンがいて、セキュリティ面で安心感がある。敷地内にきれいなプールがある。安い。
8.3
部屋でWiFiを使えないのが残念でしたが、あとは文句なかったです。
このレビューを報告
Yu S. カップル Japan, 2013年2月9日
リゾートではない、単なる普通のホテル

ベットが大きめだった点。
3.7
 マクタン島のビーチリゾートホテルが旧正月の影響か、部屋が取れず急きょ泊まってみた。マクタン島の中にあることはあるが、リーゾート感は一切なく、普通の単なる宿泊施設。周囲も特に何もなく、まともなレストランもないので不便。良かった点としては、建物が新しいことと、ラプラプの銅像が極めて近いことぐらいだった。タクシー利用時は、ホテル名をビッグフットと言わないと通じなかった。
このレビューを報告
Kenji K. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月1日
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

部屋も広く、タクシーつかまりやすいです。
7.3
部屋も広く、タクシーつかまりやすいです。空港からもタクシーで10分くらいで近くて便利でした。 プールがあったのですが、ちょっと水が汚かったです。 lanケーブルはあったのですが、wifiがないのがちょっと不便でした。
このレビューを報告
Esperanza L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年8月2日
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
このレビューを報告
Stephen A. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年9月14日
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6.3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
このレビューを報告
Noelle F. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年8月4日
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
このレビューを報告
Ryan H. グループ United States of America, 2014年1月29日
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6.3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
このレビューを報告
Patrick L. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年1月19日
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
このレビューを報告
Stanley R. カップル Philippines, 2014年1月19日
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
このレビューを報告
Fristine G. ビジネス Philippines, 2013年11月23日
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - プールカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - フロントカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - スポーツ/アクティビティカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - プールカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ロビーカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - レストランカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテル内部カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 設備カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 周囲カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - ホテルの外観カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - フロントカサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント マクタン島 - 客室

お客様レビュー - カサブランカ ガーデンズ アパートメント, マクタン島

Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01