または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

キャッスル モーターロッジ (Castle Motor Lodge)

6 Don Street, ボウェン, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4805 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - フロント キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン
キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - スパ キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - フロント キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストラン キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
エリア: ボウェン 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー11件

価値
8.5
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
8.0
全レビュー (11)
並び替え:
Arjun T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年6月8日
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9.3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年2月9日
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8.3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年10月26日
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7.3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. カップル New Zealand, 2013年10月4日
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8.7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. カップル Germany, 2013年6月9日
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7.7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. グループ United Kingdom, 2012年12月17日
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8.3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. カップル Australia, 2012年11月13日
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9.3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. グループ Switzerland, 2012年11月8日
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. グループ Australia, 2012年10月14日
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2012年9月29日
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6.7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデーキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - フロントキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - スパキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - フロントキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - レストランキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - プールキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - プールキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - バスルームキャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室キャッスル モーターロッジ ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A04