Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート (Cebu Fiesta Business Suites)

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, コロン, セブ シティ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ロビー セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - レストラン セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテルの外観 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ロビー
エリア: コロン 客室数: 17

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

6.6

くちコミ63件

日本語のくちコミ6件

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
6.4
スタッフの対応
6.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.8
お食事
5.0
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Kanno S. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年5月21日
安いだけ

安いだけ
3.7
安いだけ エレベターなし コロンの危険地帯 ミスった 他にすればよかった 2度目はない
このレビューを報告
Midori T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年8月3日
快適でした

飲料水が無料、清潔、セイフティボックスがないのが難点、
8
バス停からちょっと遠いけど、早朝タクシー捕まえるにはちょっと、大きい通りまで歩かないとならないけど。飲料水を無料でくれるし、感じいいし、良かったです。
このレビューを報告
Imelda P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
最悪、この一言に尽きます。

良い点?
3.3
このレビューを報告
Kumiko T. カップル Japan, 2013年10月7日
セキュリティのおっちゃんが一番働いている

セキュリティのおっちゃん、徒歩圏内にいろいろある
8
セキュリティのおっちゃんが一番愛想がよく、いつ見ても掃除したり仕事をしてる。ちなみにその間受付の人はテレビを見てる。どうでもいいが。部屋自体は値段相応で特に問題もなかったが、たまたま泊まってた客が早朝から廊下で騒いでいたのが最悪だった。セブ大聖堂やマゼランクロス、港には歩いて行けた。徒歩5分以内の距離には、レストラン、ジョリービー、セブンイレブン、パン屋、インターネットカフェ、ローカルモールがあり、便利だった。
このレビューを報告
Midori T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月5日
静かでいいけど、ロケーションがちょっと

セブシティなのに静か
5.7
ちょっと、サウスバスターミナルから遠い。早朝空港へ向かうにはタクシー拾いにくい。入り口のセキュリティが他のホテルと比べると甘い。
このレビューを報告
Kaori S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月7日
スタッフがフレンドリー

スタッフがフレンドリー
4.3
部屋が広く快適でした。 スタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ただ、ベッドの枕側の壁にアリの巣があり不快でした。 部屋を見せてもらったときにアリのことを言ったが、気にするなよ、といったかんじでした。 またホテルのまわりには何もありません。小さな商店が何軒かあるだけです。
このレビューを報告
Jaysan R. 1人旅 Philippines, 2016年1月18日
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8.3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
このレビューを報告
Pamie L. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年12月4日
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2.7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
このレビューを報告
Mariacrizelda G. グループ Philippines, 2015年9月27日
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
このレビューを報告
Ruzena D. カップル Czech Republic, 2015年9月27日
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7.3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
このレビューを報告
6件のくちコミ中1~6件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ロビーセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - レストランセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテルの外観セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ホテルの外観セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ シティ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03