アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート (Cebu Fiesta Business Suites)

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, セブ市境, セブ島, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - バスルーム セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ロビー セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - レストラン セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観 セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観
セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ロビー
ホテルエリア: セブ市境 客室数: 17
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー39件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
6.5
スタッフの対応
6.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (39)
並び替え:
Imelda P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
最悪、この一言に尽きます。

良い点?
3.3
Kumiko T. カップル Japan, 2013年10月7日
セキュリティのおっちゃんが一番働いている

セキュリティのおっちゃん、徒歩圏内にいろいろある
8
セキュリティのおっちゃんが一番愛想がよく、いつ見ても掃除したり仕事をしてる。ちなみにその間受付の人はテレビを見てる。どうでもいいが。部屋自体は値段相応で特に問題もなかったが、たまたま泊まってた客が早朝から廊下で騒いでいたのが最悪だった。セブ大聖堂やマゼランクロス、港には歩いて行けた。徒歩5分以内の距離には、レストラン、ジョリービー、セブンイレブン、パン屋、インターネットカフェ、ローカルモールがあり、便利だった。
Midori T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年8月5日
静かでいいけど、ロケーションがちょっと

セブシティなのに静か
5.7
ちょっと、サウスバスターミナルから遠い。早朝空港へ向かうにはタクシー拾いにくい。入り口のセキュリティが他のホテルと比べると甘い。
Kaori S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月7日
スタッフがフレンドリー

スタッフがフレンドリー
4.3
部屋が広く快適でした。 スタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ただ、ベッドの枕側の壁にアリの巣があり不快でした。 部屋を見せてもらったときにアリのことを言ったが、気にするなよ、といったかんじでした。 またホテルのまわりには何もありません。小さな商店が何軒かあるだけです。
Sunshine A. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月30日
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9.3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. カップル Philippines, 2014年3月12日
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7.7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. ビジネス Philippines, 2014年2月16日
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7.3
Domoon J. カップル South Korea, 2014年1月28日
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5.3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年1月20日
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7.3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - 客室セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - バスルームセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ロビーセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - レストランセブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテル内部セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ホテルの外観セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート セブ島 - ロビー

お客様レビュー - セブ フィエスタ ビジネス スイート, セブ島

AS-AGWEB-3A08