または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ (Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa)

80 Moo 5, Rawai , チャロン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチ チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテル内部 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 娯楽施設 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - スパ チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - フロント チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - スパ チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール
チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチ チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチ チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室 チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プール チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - フロント チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 景色
エリア: チャロン 客室数: 106
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー91件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
6.3
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (91)
並び替え:
Go A. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年2月19日
ロケーションは良い、ビーチは泥質で海水浴には不適切

朝食が美味しい(朝食込みのプラン)、ロビーとプールサイド・レストランはWi-Fiが無料
7.3
滞在者はロシア人が大多数、そのためホテル内はロシア人スタッフやロシア語の案内や注意書きが目立つ。 日本語による案内や話せるスタッフなし。チェックイン・アウト等英語が必要。 部屋はSeaview2部屋並びで予約したが、反対側のMountainbiewの2部屋だったため、部屋変更を求めたところ、満室のため対応してくれなかった。しかしその代わり、ホテルのレストランのランチまたはディナー家族全員分の無料クーポン(一回分で食事のみ、飲料は含まない)を提供してくれた。
Yasuaki F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2010年3月25日
インターネット

ホテルの部屋の中で無線でインターネットが無料で使用できたこと。 ロビーにも無料のPCが設置されているし、プールサイドでもネットが利用できる。
8
新築のホテルで清潔感あふれる環境である。 フロントスタッフは英語のスキルがあまり高くないようであった。
Kirsten S. カップル Australia, 2014年8月27日
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. カップル New Zealand, 2014年6月15日
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4.7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. カップル Australia, 2014年1月12日
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2.7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. カップル Germany, 2013年12月12日
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8.7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. ビジネス Netherlands, 2013年12月9日
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年10月31日
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. ビジネス New Zealand, 2013年7月15日
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7.7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. ビジネス Netherlands, 2013年7月6日
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6.7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケットチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテル内部チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 娯楽施設チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - スパチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - フロントチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - スパチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ビーチチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 客室チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - プールチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - フロントチャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 景色チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - 景色チャロン ビーチ ホテル & スパ プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A07