Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フロント Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バルコニー/テラス Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ロビー Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストラン Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストラン Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストラン Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ビーチ Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: カタ 客室数: 209
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

総合レビュー
71件

サービスに対する料金
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (71)
並び替え:
Miss W. カップル Thailand, 2015年6月27日
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8.3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. カップル Malaysia, 2015年6月27日
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7.7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. カップル Japan, 2015年6月26日
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月26日
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. 1人旅 China, 2015年6月18日
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年6月16日
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8.7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. カップル Bangladesh, 2015年6月14日
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9.7
Fantastic
Robert M. カップル Ireland, 2015年6月7日
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9.3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. カップル South Korea, 2015年6月3日
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2015年5月25日
great location

location location location
8.3
great location

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケットChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フロントChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バルコニー/テラスChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ロビーChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ビーチChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ミーティング ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 間取り図


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01