Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: カタ 客室数: 209
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー
126件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (126)
並び替え:
Keiichi S. グループ Japan, 2015年8月1日
チェックインが15:00

朝食、ビーチ(カタ、カタノイ)までのアクセス、スタッフの対応
7.7
ほぼ、満足ですが、チェックイン待ちが1時間くらいありました。残念です。
このレビューを報告
Lisa P. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月19日
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9.3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
このレビューを報告
Jessica T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2015年8月18日
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
このレビューを報告
Peter M. カップル Australia, 2015年8月15日
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
このレビューを報告
Aaron M. カップル Philippines, 2015年8月13日
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4.7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
このレビューを報告
Stephanie P. カップル Australia, 2015年8月10日
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
このレビューを報告
Sharon H. カップル Australia, 2015年8月7日
good find

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
lovely suited us 2 nice pools Be prepared for a step workout... stairs everywhere and lifts was always broken.... but staff are great
このレビューを報告
Reah M. カップル Philippines, 2015年8月6日
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
このレビューを報告
Chad D. カップル United States of America, 2015年8月4日
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
このレビューを報告
Zhi X. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2015年8月3日
behaviour of the staffs
4.3
will never go there again, unless the complete set of front desk staffs are changed
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケットChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フロントChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バルコニー/テラスChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ロビーChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ビーチChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ミーティング ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 間取り図


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06