Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プール Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルーム Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: カタ 客室数: 209
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

総合レビュー
88件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (88)
並び替え:
David C. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月25日
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8.3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
このレビューを報告
Duy N. カップル Australia, 2015年7月24日
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8.3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
このレビューを報告
Asif P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Bangladesh, 2015年7月23日
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
このレビューを報告
Saad M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Pakistan, 2015年7月21日
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7.7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
このレビューを報告
Dmitriy L. カップル Russia, 2015年7月20日
Good hotel

Stairs, stairs, stairs
9.7
nice
このレビューを報告
Jarurat S. カップル Thailand, 2015年7月18日
I would give 3.5 star.

Location and facility
7.3
This resort is at a good location and their facility is nice, comfortable, and clean. Food is averaged but staff needs more training. We arrived 2.30 pm and it took 30 mins to check in. We got into the room at 3 pm, staffs spent 1 hrs fixing phone line, screen door, and cleansing line for toilet user. By the time we were able to relax was 4 pm. Staffs at front desk are not updated with hotel's information such as price of buffet, type of food served. Staffs at restaurant were not quiet know what to say or do when quests said "thank you" to them. From my experiences, 4 star hotels do better about these things.
このレビューを報告
Vipin Y. カップル India, 2015年7月14日
Best place to live

1 .view from balcony 2 .staff 3 . clean room
10
My wife was sooo happy when she saw their welcome & honeymoon decoration in our room. Staff was so helpful especially kimberley. Wrong decision that I booked it for just 3 nights. ...will stay here again for sure.
このレビューを報告
Fabricio L. カップル Brazil, 2015年7月7日
Amazing service, great location

Location, service and price
9.7
Booked for one night only and ended extending my stay for another 4 nights. Great location, amazing view, 2 swimming pools, great service. Definitely will stay there again. Thanks Chanalai for the amazing experience.
このレビューを報告
Paul A. グループ South Korea, 2015年7月3日
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
このレビューを報告
Miss W. カップル Thailand, 2015年6月27日
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8.3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケットChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 景色Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - プールChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - スイート ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バスルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フロントChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - バルコニー/テラスChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ロビーChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - レストランChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ビーチChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - ミーティング ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - フィットネス ルームChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach プーケット - 間取り図


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C07