または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チャナライ ガーデン リゾート (Chanalai Garden Resort)

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tropical Garden Resort
チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチ チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室
チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール
エリア: カタ 客室数: 209
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー40件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Ma E. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月27日
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9.7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2015年3月13日
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. 1人旅 India, 2015年3月3日
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. カップル Finland, 2015年2月22日
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6.3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. カップル Canada, 2015年2月20日
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. グループ Slovakia, 2015年2月17日
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. カップル Germany, 2015年2月15日
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Qatar, 2015年2月2日
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. カップル Romania, 2015年1月28日
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. カップル India, 2015年1月5日
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケットチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - フロントチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ロビーチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ロビーチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ロビーチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 景色チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スパチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スパチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 間取り図


AS-AGWEB-3C06