Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チャナライ ガーデン リゾート (Chanalai Garden Resort)

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Tropical Garden Resort
チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 景色 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチ チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール
チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プール チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - フロント チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ロビー チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストラン チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストラン チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストラン チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 景色 チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストラン
エリア: カタ 客室数: 209
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー54件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (54)
並び替え:
Michelle L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2015年5月25日
great location

location location location
8.3
great location
Alissara C. グループ Thailand, 2015年5月19日
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9.7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. グループ Philippines, 2015年5月12日
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9.3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. カップル China, 2015年4月16日
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8.7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Italy, 2015年4月10日
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. カップル Canada, 2015年4月6日
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月27日
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9.7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. 1人旅 Lithuania, 2015年3月13日
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. 1人旅 India, 2015年3月3日
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. カップル Finland, 2015年2月22日
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6.3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケットチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 景色チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 客室チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バスルームチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - プールチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - フロントチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ロビーチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 景色チャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - レストランチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スパチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - スパチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - ビーチチャナライ ガーデン リゾート プーケット - 間取り図


AS-AGWEB-3A06