Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.2

くちコミ91件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (91)
並び替え:
Takashi M. カップル Japan, 2015年7月10日
パラダイスよりワンランク上

海、食事、部屋
9
海水浴場チックなパラダイスに比べて、人も少なくてプライベートビーチ感あります。 雰囲気がとても良く値段に見合っていると思いました。 食事もリゾートホテルにしては、リーズナブルで大満足でした。
このレビューを報告
Yuuichirou I. カップル Japan, 2014年12月31日
休暇

景観、ビーチ、動物とのふれあい
7.7
年末年始の旅行でこちらのホテルに滞在しました。ダバオから船で10分ほどの距離にあるこちらのホテルまで向かう船中も楽しみの一つでした。 船着き場からエントランスまでの景色を楽しめました。チェックインした部屋にはアメニティ類は殆どなく歯ブラシやシャンプーは近くにあるサリサリで揃える事になりました。 食事は限られた種類の中から選ぶ事になるので長期滞在となると飽きがくるかもしれません。
このレビューを報告
Merlyn G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
短期滞在ならGood!

スタッフの対応が良かった。 プールが海水で良かった。 自然な日影が多くて良かった。
8
長期滞在には不向きなリゾートであろう。 休日はローカルの家族連れが日帰り海水浴に来ており、小さなビーチがさながら由比ヶ浜状態になる。 でも、コテージは静かでリラックスできる。 カクテルの種類が少ない。 モヒートを飲みながら昼寝できたなら最高だったのに残念であった。 一泊二日であったが、十分にリラックスできました。 最後に、スタッフのテキパキした対応は、この国にしては高得点を差し上げたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
このレビューを報告
Hershie M. カップル Philippines, 2016年5月15日
Very Satisfied
6.3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
このレビューを報告
Vernette J. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年5月14日
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
このレビューを報告
Maria A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年5月3日
Amazing stay
6.7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
このレビューを報告
Blesilda O. グループ Philippines, 2016年3月27日
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
このレビューを報告
Darrin L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2016年3月26日
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7.7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
このレビューを報告
Divina A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年3月26日
Awesome stay at Chema's
6.7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08