Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.2

くちコミ77件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.5
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (77)
並び替え:
Takashi M. カップル Japan, 2015年7月10日
パラダイスよりワンランク上

海、食事、部屋
9
海水浴場チックなパラダイスに比べて、人も少なくてプライベートビーチ感あります。 雰囲気がとても良く値段に見合っていると思いました。 食事もリゾートホテルにしては、リーズナブルで大満足でした。
このレビューを報告
Yuuichirou I. カップル Japan, 2014年12月31日
休暇

景観、ビーチ、動物とのふれあい
7.7
年末年始の旅行でこちらのホテルに滞在しました。ダバオから船で10分ほどの距離にあるこちらのホテルまで向かう船中も楽しみの一つでした。 船着き場からエントランスまでの景色を楽しめました。チェックインした部屋にはアメニティ類は殆どなく歯ブラシやシャンプーは近くにあるサリサリで揃える事になりました。 食事は限られた種類の中から選ぶ事になるので長期滞在となると飽きがくるかもしれません。
このレビューを報告
Merlyn G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
短期滞在ならGood!

スタッフの対応が良かった。 プールが海水で良かった。 自然な日影が多くて良かった。
8
長期滞在には不向きなリゾートであろう。 休日はローカルの家族連れが日帰り海水浴に来ており、小さなビーチがさながら由比ヶ浜状態になる。 でも、コテージは静かでリラックスできる。 カクテルの種類が少ない。 モヒートを飲みながら昼寝できたなら最高だったのに残念であった。 一泊二日であったが、十分にリラックスできました。 最後に、スタッフのテキパキした対応は、この国にしては高得点を差し上げたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
このレビューを報告
Maria R. グループ Philippines, 2016年1月16日
luxurious!

privacy, ease, comfort
9
simply relaxing!
このレビューを報告
Richard Y. カップル Philippines, 2016年1月8日
Resort worth falling in love with

Cozy, relaxing, and good food
9
We have been to beach resorts from Pagudpud, La Union, Boracay, Puerto Galera, Iloilo, Cebu, Bohol, and smaller places in between. But none of them have made us fall in love with the place as much as Chema’s by the Sea resort. We picked this place as it was the best rated within our budget. But even if we had the budget, I would have no regrets picking this place compared to Pearl Farm or the other more expensive resorts on the island. Chema’s is definitely not high class or new, but it’s the most quaint and homey resort we’ve ever been to. It completely captures that beach cottage getaway feel you see in movies. There are only a few cottages in the resort so it’s never crowded. The beach is clear, clean, and made up of fine white sand. The two other resorts on either side of Chema’s don’t have beaches as beautiful as Chema’s; they are rocky and dirty. The service is courteous, fast, and personal. A possible downside would be the isolation. It’s far from the main road so you’re pretty much confined to the resort unless you rent a motorcycle to go to the island’s other major attractions. With respect to food, this means you’ll have to order your meals mostly at the resort. But that’s okay too, because the food is great and value-for-money. Servings are large and the cooking is delicious. There is, however, no drinking water provided; you’ll have to buy bottled water from them. So you may want to bring drinking water with you when you come. There’s also no WiFi, but the disconnection actually contributes to the restful ambience of the resort. The cottage itself looks old and a little worn, but for the resort’s age (14 years), it’s actually well maintained. The bathroom is modern. There’s a fridge, a decent TV, and even a DVD player with surround sound. The terrace overlooking the beach has a dining area and several sofas and lounge chairs where you can relax and just watch the beach and listen to the chill music playing from the resort’s speakers.
このレビューを報告
Lois C. グループ Philippines, 2015年11月29日
Nov 28-29, 2015

Beachfront, food and room
8
The resort was ok but the management was not accommodating at all. We are asking a favor, even asking them to extend us another night but the owner kept on saying "there's a policy". I think the owner have the rights to change that to accommodate guests' request. Or he could have just said it in a nicer way. Another thing, they have no free water (even service water). I cannot believe that a 10,000 php worth of room doesn't have at least 1 free bottled water. This is the first time I experienced this.
このレビューを報告
Charis Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年10月31日
Nothing beyond physical beauty

Beach. Beach. Beach.
4
Hmmm where do I even begin..First of all, pls take note that some my comments are greatly influenced by my experience from another resort in Samal Island that relatively have the same price. On a positive note, the Chema's is truly a hidden gem in Samal Island. The beach was clean and pristine and the cottages were a bit old, but has a nice feel to it. However, physical beauty aside, the resort has nothing more to offer. With the price of their accommodation, other resorts would already have breakfast included. This one doesn't have that. There were no shampoos and conditions inside the bathroom. In addition, there were cracks on the restroom door, cleary covered up by some sealant. If Chema's rated themselves as a 3 star accommodation, they should have a least provided complete toiletries. When we asked for an extra towel (since ours got really wet after swimming), they informed us that it would cost us extra! The level of friendliness we received from the staff did not elevate our experience as well. One of them even told us that it was our fault we had difficulty finding our way to the place since we didn't call before heading to the resort. Newsflash, we did call beforehand but it is not our fault the resort doesn't even have a single signage in Samal Island. If you look at google maps, Chema's appears to be located in 2 different areas (one near Pearl Farm which is misleading). It is not their fault of course, but they should have known about this dilemma; hence, try to avoid misleading their costumers by placing directions. Even the gate entrance to the resort does not have a signage!! They should not assume that everyone knows their way around the area. Remember, a great number of costumers are tourists since they are a resort. Overall, value for money was not met. Compared to the previous resort I've been to, with almost the same price, this is a let down.
このレビューを報告
Hanna G. グループ Philippines, 2015年9月20日
soul searching 🙏

Food, Staffs and rooms
9.7
Great!
このレビューを報告
Angelica C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年9月17日
Relax at Chema's

Comfort, relaxed, quiet
9
I loved my stay in Chema's. I was there to relax and enjoy the view/beach. That was exactly what I was able to do!
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06