Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー
67件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (67)
並び替え:
Yuuichirou I. カップル Japan, 2014年12月31日
休暇

景観、ビーチ、動物とのふれあい
7.7
年末年始の旅行でこちらのホテルに滞在しました。ダバオから船で10分ほどの距離にあるこちらのホテルまで向かう船中も楽しみの一つでした。 船着き場からエントランスまでの景色を楽しめました。チェックインした部屋にはアメニティ類は殆どなく歯ブラシやシャンプーは近くにあるサリサリで揃える事になりました。 食事は限られた種類の中から選ぶ事になるので長期滞在となると飽きがくるかもしれません。
このレビューを報告
Merlyn G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
短期滞在ならGood!

スタッフの対応が良かった。 プールが海水で良かった。 自然な日影が多くて良かった。
8
長期滞在には不向きなリゾートであろう。 休日はローカルの家族連れが日帰り海水浴に来ており、小さなビーチがさながら由比ヶ浜状態になる。 でも、コテージは静かでリラックスできる。 カクテルの種類が少ない。 モヒートを飲みながら昼寝できたなら最高だったのに残念であった。 一泊二日であったが、十分にリラックスできました。 最後に、スタッフのテキパキした対応は、この国にしては高得点を差し上げたいと思います。
このレビューを報告
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
このレビューを報告
Colin D. カップル United States of America, 2015年7月23日
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9.7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
このレビューを報告
Ivy E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月21日
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
このレビューを報告
Nicholas F. カップル United States of America, 2015年6月21日
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
このレビューを報告
Daisy V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月9日
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
このレビューを報告
Todd F. グループ United States of America, 2015年6月3日
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
このレビューを報告
Anna K. カップル United States of America, 2015年5月23日
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
このレビューを報告
Princess M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年4月24日
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3C06