アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
ホテルエリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー32件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (32)
並び替え:
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
Maria T. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月14日
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9.7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends
Francisco J. カップル Chile, 2014年3月16日
Great escape for relaxation

Quiet / Beautiful Gardens / Friendly Staff
8.7
Great relaxation time, great family time, good food.
Thomas A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月1日
First Class

Friendly staff, location, quiet
8.7
Very good, frinedly staff good location. Some building work going on whilst I was there but staff redily agreed to move us to another cottage to avoid the noise. Excellent beach. Very clean environment
Dennis L. カップル Australia, 2014年2月15日
Fantastic, It was the best stay I have ever had.

The Staff, the Location, The room
10
By far the best money I ever spent, I will return to Chema's by the sea on samal for sure, its super quite, relaxing, and beautiful. The Staff were brilliant, we had our own waitress and she went above and beyond making our stay out of this world, she set up a really nice Dinner setting for us on the sea side which topped of the stay there. I even got engaged and Chema's made it all happen. I have stayed at many places before, this one was by far the best and its unique. I promise you you'll love it and affordable, normally service like this is only available to the rich folk.
Jonathan S. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月1日
Absolutely Perfect

Clean, good service, friendly owner
9.3
It was so easy to get there - a private boat ferried us over there and back without a second of waiting. Our cabin was so clean and absolutely beautiful! It had a wrap-around porch with a view that would take your breath away. They have a guy there whose only job is to maintain the beach, raking and cleaning all day long. The thing that impressed me, and a smart business move on the owner's part, is that they assign one person to be your cottage's personal attendant. They literally have a little bell mounted on the side of the cabin, and when you ring it, she comes within seconds to attend to your needs. I sat with the owner for a couple of hours. He answered my questions and bought me a couple beers. He really loves his place and you can tell by his attention to detail. The gardens are immaculate and the amenities are top notch! Now, this is not the kind of place for nightlife and party party. This is a sanctuary for relaxation and romance. It is a great place. Rent a room!
Joanne L. グループ Philippines, 2013年11月17日
nice and charming

nice room design, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
A really great find. It is exactly what we saw in the website pictures. The landscape was natural and nice. Our cabana had a very quaint design, with a spacious room and a large veranda. The bathroom, towels, and sheets were clean and nice-smelling. The pool (though a bit cold) and surrounding lounge areas were very picturesque. The beach area was small and the water was not that good, but it was nice to bum around at the beach beds and sand. The number of rooms is limited so you're sure that the place don't get too packed even on a fully-booked weekend. The only negative thing that I could say is that the food was very expensive -- given the small serving size and relatively okay taste. But overall, we were pleasantly surprised by this resort and we thought that we got more than what we paid for.
Ann F. グループ Philippines, 2013年10月13日
Very relaxing stay!

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, good location
7.7
I loved my stay, we almost had the beach to ourselves. Beach and pool were well-maintained. Staff were nice and attentive. Would love to go back for a longer weekend stay.
Peter T. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年9月21日
Relaxing, beautiful setting, wonderful host/owner

Relaxation, natural landscaping, friendly, attentive staff
8.7
Perfect. Came away with the batteries recharged! The owner is a wonderful host.
Dorothy S. グループ Philippines, 2013年8月30日
Outstanding Stay

Great Villa. Fine White Sand. Serene Place
7.7
It was an awesome stay at Chemas. I've read a gazillion of reviews and mostly are positive, but I had to experience it for myself. Staff were very attentive. We were welcomed as soon as we docked. Our villa was already prepped and it was awesome. The design and the space were both not sacrificed. Chemas has an infinity pool, would've loved it if it was heated, but then again, that's so not common in the Philippines being a tropical country. Fine white sand by the beach. Will I stay at Chemas again? Definitely.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B04