または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー40件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.4
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
6.8
全レビュー (40)
並び替え:
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
Don W. カップル Canada, 2014年7月5日
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6.3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月16日
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.
Bassam A. カップル Saudi Arabia, 2014年6月10日
very bad

beach
4.7
Cristine L. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月3日
Excellent Resort

Good food, affordable, well kept
9.3
Chema's was an excellent resort. The beach area was a bit small, but the pool was an infinity pool overlooking the sea. The staff, the service, and the food were all excellent. I would stay here again.
Maria C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月27日
beautiful!

beautiful, friendly, clean
9.3
Relaxing!
Pascal D. 1人旅 Belgium, 2014年4月25日
bad experience

romantic, the garden
5
very nice looking place with romantic bungalows, looked great upon arival but the service was the worst i've had in years !!! rooms weren't made up, mini bar wasn't filled we had to ask several times before it was taken care of. the head waitress looked and talked as everything was to much to handle. the food in the restaurant was overcooked and several dishes were not available. we wanted to have a drink before diner " sorry sir, not available". after 15 min waiting " we only have wiskey black label sir". again 15 min waiting " sorry sir you have to take the whole bottle" again 15 min waiting " sorry sir black label not available anymore only spanish wiskey same price" again 15 min waiting for glasses and ice cubes.that while 5 other staff members were only sitting there. that night it rained, in my mate his bathroom 5cm of water. you think they did something about that the next day? no no solution, no answer, they just left the water where it was. many other negative things about this place but to much to write this all down here
Ma. C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月19日
The vacation was fun.

Clean, Exclusive & Close to nature.
6.3
It's a value for money stay. Quiet. Peaceful.
Maria T. グループ Philippines, 2014年4月14日
I had so much fun, enjoyed nature activities

peaceful, relaxing and clean
9.7
I like the relaxing atmosphere, beautiful, clean, and I definitely recommend to my family and friends

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B07