または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート (Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort)

Limao, ババック区 サマール島, ダバオ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチ チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プール チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲 チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲
エリア: ババック区 サマール島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー47件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (47)
並び替え:
Merlyn G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月24日
短期滞在ならGood!

スタッフの対応が良かった。 プールが海水で良かった。 自然な日影が多くて良かった。
8
長期滞在には不向きなリゾートであろう。 休日はローカルの家族連れが日帰り海水浴に来ており、小さなビーチがさながら由比ヶ浜状態になる。 でも、コテージは静かでリラックスできる。 カクテルの種類が少ない。 モヒートを飲みながら昼寝できたなら最高だったのに残念であった。 一泊二日であったが、十分にリラックスできました。 最後に、スタッフのテキパキした対応は、この国にしては高得点を差し上げたいと思います。
Shigeki H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月8日
自然の中にある静かな空間

とても奇麗で整備されてます
8
画像にあるとおり、自然を意識したホテルです。ビーチは近い。プールは温水を出しているようなので冷たくなく入りやすいです。ただフィリピンのホテルの相場にしては、宿泊費と食費がお高いでしょうか。 アクティビティなし、インターネットなし。ただただ自然をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。
Salud A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年10月29日
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7.7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Angelica C. グループ Philippines, 2014年8月17日
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年8月11日
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月30日
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Kevin W. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月25日
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. カップル Canada, 2014年7月5日
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. カップル Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6.3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月16日
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ビーチチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - プールチェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 客室チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテル内部チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - ホテルの外観チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲チェマス バイ ザ シー ビーチ リゾート ダバオ - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A06